Philippine Lasallian Family Honors Its Partners

Last 6 September, the Philippine Lasallian Family honored the different archdioceses and dioceses; religious congregations; and organizations who, through the years, have helped the Lasallian educational mission of providing quality Christian education to the young, especially the poor.

In his welcome message, Br. Jose Mari Jimenez FSC thanked the honorees “who have taken part in giving shape to our shared mission” adding ”we have collaborated and created that community where God’s concern for young people was and will continue to be kept alive."

Below is a list of the honorees:

  • The Association of Major Religious Superiors of the Philippines
  • The Catholic Educational Association of the Philippines
  • The Philippine Accrediting Association of Schools Colleges and Universities
  • The National Citizens Movement for Free Elections
  • The PHINMA Group of Companies
  • The Contemplative Carmelite Sisters
  • The Mill Hill Missionaries
  • The Missionary Benedictine Sisters of Tutzing
  • The Congregation of the Most Holy Redeemer
  • The Society of Jesus
  • The Order of St. Augustine
  • The Sisters of St. Paul de Chartres
  • The Congregation of the Blessed Sacrament
  • The Missionary Sisters of Saint Columban
  • The Missionary Society of Saint Columban
  • The La Salle Sisters of Guadalupe
  • Rev. Fr. Anthony Leo Hofstee OP†
  • The Diocese of Balanga
  • The Diocese of Tandag
  • The Archdiocese of Cebu
  • The Diocese of San Pablo
  • The Diocese of Caloocan
  • The Archdiocese of Ozamiz
  • The Diocese of Antipolo
  • The Diocese of Imus
  • The Diocese of Parañaque
  • The Archdiocese of Lipa
  • The Diocese of Iligan
  • The Diocese of Bacolod
  • The Archdiocese of Manila